NOHRA Chapter Leadership & Board Members

President

Ashle Finley
HR Manager
MTD Shelby
(419) 775-4560
president@nohrashrm.org

President Elect

Vacant

Secretary

Donna Dienstberger
HR Manager
Schmidt Security
(419) 526-4747
Secretary@nohrashrm.org

Treasurer

Sarah Perry, SHRM-CP
HR Generalist
MTD Products
(567)292-4748
Treasurer@nohrashrm.org

Membership Chairperson

Nancy Hartman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources
CHAP
(419) 571-6080
nesmiles@aol.com

Past-President

Cindy Greene
Mechanics Bank

Board Members

Dave Baumann
HR Manager
Mechanics Bank
419 524 0831
dbaumann@mymechanics.com

Tom Meehan
Paladin Human Resources
419 543 1561
Thomas.stuart.meehan@gmail.com

Melanie Vero, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources Manager
Carton Service
(419) 342-9502
mvero@cartonservice.com

Beth Hildreth, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
HR Manager
Skybox Packaging
419-525-0016
bhildreth@skyboxpackaging.com

Jamie Atkinson
HR Manager
Bill Harris Auto Center
419-289-2000
jdatkinson@billharrisauto.com

Mary Bolin
VNA Ohio
(513) 849-4237
marybolin83@gmail.com

Brandi Leonard
HR Specialist
Cooper Enterprises
419-347-5232
brandi.leonard@cooperenterprises.com