NOHRA Chapter Leadership & Board Members

President

Mary Bolin
President
VNA Ohio
419-545-4348
president@nohrashrm.org

President Elect

Cindy Greene
Human Resources Specialist
Mechanics Bank
(419) 524-0831
president-elect@nohrashrm.org

Secretary

Donna Dienstberger
HR Manager
Schmidt Security
(419) 526-4747
Secretary@NOHRASHRM.ORG

Treasurer

Sarah Zeigler, SHRM-CP
HR Manager
Graham Automall
(419) 529-1800
TREASURER@NOHRASHRM.ORG

Membership Chairperson

Elizabeth Heilman, SHRM-CP
HR Manager
MT Business Technologies
419-529-6100
eheilman@mtbt.com

Past-President

Nancy Hartman, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources
Your HR-Safety Solutions
(419) 571-6080
nancy@yourhr-safetysolutions.com

Board Members

Dave Baumann
HR Manager
Mechanics Bank
419 524 0831
dbaumann@mymechanics.com

Brad Hays, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
President
Oliver Hays Corp
419 606 3348
brad@oliverhays.com

Tom Meehan
Paladin Human Resources
419 543 1561
Thomas.stuart.meehan@gmail.com

Melanie Vero, SHRM-CP, PHR
Human Resources Manager
Carton Service
(419) 342-9502
mvero@cartonservice.com

Mary Schalmo, SPHR
Director of Human Resources
Lutheran Social Services
419-289-3523
mschalmo@lssco.org

Ashle Finley
Spherion Mid-Ohio
(419) 775-4560
ashle@spherionohio.com